top of page
Search

Lip Sync Test

A Test with the editing program Adobe Premiere. The videos were filmed and co-edited with my friend Amy.

In the future, the lip-sync could be made tighter and more precise (the first segment was slightly out and the chorus has some wonky editing with the "because I'm happy" refrain where I sang without audio guides), and we also need to reshoot as we started filming a segment too late (leading to a trimmed down video excluding the opening to the second verse).

When it comes to my music video, I must make sure that the lip syncing is perfect whilst filming, even if I'm not planning on using a lot of lip sync. I also need to work on making the visuals match the audio in addition to the lip syncing, as the video was filmed on school premises with dull scenery and little relating ti the song in question.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final video:

https://ketteringbuccleuch-my.sharepoint.com/:v:/g/personal/21ballc_students_kba_uk/EXYMGTrczWpEk5xrzo7cussBH4DqQWCo-oB71EQArGIxaw

Website process

I created a website for my artist with Wix, using the same account I made for the blog. Unlike the blog, I was allowed to play around with image composition and colour schemes through the website. I w

Editing progress: 10th November 2022

Editing is going well, albeit I haven't yet captured all my footage. I'm hoping to complete it this weekend as my dad and brother are going out, leaving me alone at home. In addition, footage my siste

Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Constance Ball. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page