top of page
Search

Storyboard


55 Scenes.

84 storyboarded moments

6 panel per page

14 pages


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final video:

https://ketteringbuccleuch-my.sharepoint.com/:v:/g/personal/21ballc_students_kba_uk/EXYMGTrczWpEk5xrzo7cussBH4DqQWCo-oB71EQArGIxaw

Website process

I created a website for my artist with Wix, using the same account I made for the blog. Unlike the blog, I was allowed to play around with image composition and colour schemes through the website. I w

Editing progress: 10th November 2022

Editing is going well, albeit I haven't yet captured all my footage. I'm hoping to complete it this weekend as my dad and brother are going out, leaving me alone at home. In addition, footage my siste

Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Constance Ball. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page